Best BD Leaders

If you’ve ever played in an alliance, you’ve had a leader. So tell me in your time on BD, who are some of the best leaders you have played under and why. I’ll share my experience:

Guevon-For being my first ever BD leader, teaching me to build and introducing me to Trajic.
Trajic-For teaching me to war.
Crazytarget of Swat-For teaching me how to fight a good war and to fight til the last tick turns, and to keep rebuilding no matter how many times you die.
Geenstijl-For teaching me to hunt experience, colonies, and getting me my first gold medal.
Grust-He forms really active teams that are good at war.
Praxis-He’s wonderful to play under. He’s just a great overall leader. I wish he would play more often.
Malicewolf-For leading when no one else really wants to lead.

15 Likes

^^ …

9 Likes

The thing is that I always had a leadership attitude, I never really played under the leadership of many players because I remember when I used to be a noob I’d just create an alliance start inviting randoms, discover and experiment things and lead them out, establishing networks with others and eventually take them for other eras, but the few leaders I have played under and I adore are as below
1)Adnan Ghazan aka Blue Venom
The way he calmly used to deal with people and all the situations (alot more)
2)FUR (TK) - he would never give up and fight till the end

6 Likes

Tbh I learned some basics from Abdul rafay aka Ps XD he is a good player but hates me now hehe

And I learned other stuff myself
Neutron taught me a skill

And also I made good friends who help me whenever I need

T and co I played with them some eras and helped them some eras I learned a lot from them
#Trajic I miss u

4 Likes

Honestly, probably one of the most accurate descriptions of my leadership :joy::joy::joy:

I lead plenty, but it’s almost always a “Fiiiiiine, I’ll do it”

12 Likes

seriously these criteria lack solid.