BD has turned into bs cheating

I love bd very much since i started playing when I was 13.Seems for some reason though the game has shifted from a strategy game to a plain cheat to win/pay to win game letting people place just to hinder a rival seems like just cheating just to make ones situation advantageous. Now I know this has happened in the past but shouldn’t we evolve the game.

5 Likes

I think it is fair, to an extent, everyone can find a friend to plant. can they not?

4 Likes

Hey mate welcome to .com
Where having friends > being skilled. Honestly what killed the game

9 Likes

cheating was far worse back in the day lmao. and when you overcome scum plays like planters, you feel a lot better when you are victorious. But yeah, always sucks to get planted on

8 Likes

100% agree with you troxas

4 Likes

hmmm I played back in the day in top alliances and Team viewer was used a lot but planting to hinder other’s not seen too much most alliances had atleast 2-3 subs so if someone planted good luck subs would just deal with it

nowadays though with how few people play one active person planting to hinder another alliance is toxic to gameplay is

2 Likes

I could but would I to take away from the experience…no

2 Likes

Sooo having 2-3 subs to deal with is a fair and even battlefield? Isn’t that also having friends > being skilled?

I agree planters are very annoying and the game should at least try to have measures against them. But these tricks in old BD were more prevalent. It’s just that subs have become so mainstream that they are accepted as part of the game now. I expect planting will too if given enough time and no counter-measures.

This, however, does not mean I support planting. It sucks and would love to see smth be done about it.

3 Likes